03

JUL

2021

MANCHESTER - ALBERT HALL

27 PETER STREET, CITY CENTRE, MANCHESTER, M2 5QR

Event Information

Start Time: 6:00pm | Last Entry: 7:30pm
First Game of Bingo: 8:00pm


We are happy to announce over 40 more dates going on sale this Saturday in 13 locations. Our tickets have been flying out of late so don't hang about before it's too late!

CREDIT RELEASE // SATURDAY 29TH MAY AT 10AM
Customers with credit from COVID postponed events will have special access to tickets before they go on general sale.

GENERAL RELEASE // SATURDAY 29TH MAY AT 12PM
IMPORTANT: Tickets will only go on general sale if any remain after the credit holders are given time to purchase theirs.

Colchester - Sat 31st Jul

Dundee - Sat 11th Sept

London Bridge
Fri 3rd Sept, Sat 4th Sept, Sat 11th Sept, Sat 25th Sept

Leeds
Wed 1st Sept, Sat 4th Sept, Wed 8th Sept, Thur 23rd Sept

Leicester
Fri 10th Sept, Sat 25th Sept

Liverpool
Fri 3rd Sept, Fri 10th Sept, Sat 11th Sept, Fri 17th Sept, Sat 18th Sept

Manchester
Sat 3rd July, Sat 17th July (Daytime & Evening Shows), Fri 3rd Sept, Sun 5th Sept (Daytime Show), Thur 9th Sept, Wed 15th Sept, Thur 16th Sept, Wed 22nd Sept, Sun 26th Sept

Middlesbrough - Fri 10th Sept

Newcastle
Sat 31st July, Fri 3rd Sept, Thur 16th Sept, Sat 18th Sept, Thur 23rd Sept, Fri 24th Sept

Rochester - Sat 17th July

Shrewsbury
Sat 28th Aug (Daytime Show), Fri 3rd Sept, Sat 25th Sept

Stoke - Sat 18th Sept

Wigan
Sat 4th Sept, Fri 10th Sept, Fri 17th Sept, Sat 25th Sept

BINGO ✅
RAVE ✅
CHEESY SINGALONGS ✅
SICK PRIZES ✅
& CASH CASH MONEY TO BE WON 🤑🤑🤑

COVID 19; For any postponed events booked via the Bongo's Bingo website or app, credit for the same value of your booking will appear on your Bongo's Bingo account within 30 days of the postponement. Affected ticket holders will be given advanced access to future events for any Bongo's Bingo at any UK location. Credit can be used to purchase tickets to any UK Bongo’s Bingo show on a date of your choosing with 24 months of indoor shows restarting.

Bongo's Bingo Manchester: 03/07/21 TICKETS

NOTE: THIS EVENT IS NOW OFF SALE AND THERE WILL BE NO TICKETS ON THE DOOR. SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER FOR UPDATES ON FUTURE EVENTS!



Friends of Bongo's Bingo