14

AUG

2021

GLASGOW - SWG3

100 EASTVALE PL, GLASGOW G3 8QG

Event Information

Start Time: 12:00pm | Last Entry: 1:30pm
First Game of Bingo: 2:00pm


Scotland got the green light! More tickets have been added to our shows originally sold with social distancing in mind!

GLASGOW

Friday 13th August
Saturday 14th August (DAYTIME & EVENING SHOWS)
Thursday 19th August
Friday 20th August
Saturday 21st August (DAYTIME & EVENING SHOWS)
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Wednesday 8th September
Thursday 9th September
Friday 10th September
Wednesday 15th September
Thursday 16th September
Friday 17th September
Friday 24th September
Friday 1st October (EXTRA DATE ADDED!)
Saturday 2nd October (EXTRA DATE ADDED!)
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 13th October
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 21st October
Friday 22nd October
Sunday 31st October

DUNDEE

Saturday 11th September
Thursday 23rd September (EXTRA DATE ADDED!)
Friday 15th October

BINGO ✅
RAVE ✅
CHEESY SINGALONGS ✅
DANCE OFFS ✅
SICK PRIZES ✅
& CASH CASH MONEY TO BE WON 🏆💷🤑

COVID 19; For any postponed events booked via the Bongo's Bingo website or app, credit for the same value of your booking will appear on your Bongo's Bingo account within 30 days of the postponement. Affected ticket holders will be given advanced access to future events for any Bongo's Bingo at any UK location. Credit can be used to purchase tickets to any UK Bongo’s Bingo show on a date of your choosing with 24 months of indoor shows restarting.

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow (DAYTIME SHOW): 14/08/21 TICKETS

NOTE: THIS EVENT IS NOW OFF SALE AND THERE WILL BE NO TICKETS ON THE DOOR. SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER FOR UPDATES ON FUTURE EVENTS!



Friends of Bongo's Bingo