29

DEC

2019

NEWCASTLE - BOILER SHOP

BOILER SHOP, 20 SOUTH ST, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE1 3PE, UK

Event Information

Start Time: 6:30pm | Last Entry: 7:30pm
First Game of Bingo: 8:00pm


NEWCASTLE DECEMBER DATES

Please read the full venue t&c at http://www.boilershop.net/venue-info

Thursday 5th December // WINTER WONDERLAND
Thursday 12th December // WINTER WONDERLAND
Saturday 14th December // WINTER WONDERLAND
Thursday 19th December // WINTER WONDERLAND
Friday 20th December // WINTER WONDERLAND

Friday 27th December // BONGO'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND!
Saturday 28th December // BONGO'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND!
Sunday 29th December // BONGO'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND!
Monday 30th December // BONGO'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND!
Tuesday 31st December // BONGO'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND!

x

Bongo's Bingo Newcastle presents Bongo's Adventures In Wonderland! 29/12/19 TICKETS

NOTE: THIS EVENT IS NOW OFF SALE AND THERE WILL BE NO TICKETS ON THE DOOR. SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER FOR UPDATES ON FUTURE EVENTS!



Friends of Bongo's Bingo